ReBlog Day #14: Thanks so much for reading!!

For the last two weeks, I’ve been away from the “blogging desk” and focused on writing fiction. I left you with thirteen days of “oldies but goodies”. Those 13 posts only scratch the surface. In the last two years (and a few odd months) I’ve posted over 200 blog posts, answered dozens of questions, and shared several blogging milestones with you, faithful reader. And, we are just getting started.

Tomorrow, I am scheduled to head back from my retreat in Wyoming. I’m sure I’ll have stories to tell, and hopefully I’ll bring back a few of new ones to write, as well.

Look for brand-spanking-new updates in the days to come. I can’t wait to share more.

Until then, if you are interested in reading some of my short fiction, please visit my “portfolio” page of my website and read a short story, or four, published during the past year, including Most Dead Birds Are Never Found, Dudley’s Sacrifice, Solomon’s Ditch, and Cop-Cop Cop.

Leave a Reply

