ReBlog Day #12: How I Submitted My Thesis

For two weeks, I’ll be away from the “blogging desk” and focused on writing fiction. While I’m gone, I’m resurrecting some of the “oldies but goodies” from the last couple years. Fourteen blog entries that were among the most popular, along with a brief introduction.

Here’s today’s entry:

Submitting the final project/thesis at the end of the MFA experience is a big deal to the program writer.

Here’s the brief story of my experience: How I Submitted My Thesis.

Thanks for being a reader. I’ll return to all-new content on May 15th, or soon after.

Until then, if you are interested in reading some of my short fiction, please visit my “portfolio” page of my website and read a short story, or four, published during the past year, including Most Dead Birds Are Never Found, Dudley’s Sacrifice, Solomon’s Ditch, and Cop-Cop Cop.

Leave a Reply

