11 thoughts on “Blog Supplemental: G+ for Writers, Part 2

  1. Dave, Thanks for showing me around the Course Sites live class features. I’ll be checking it out more, but yes, this does seem to be the right place for multi-user educational video/audio conferencing…http://www.coursesites.com is something other writers might want to check out. I’ll do a blog post on it at some point.

  2. Eric, did you submit these suggestions to Google+ (using the Send feedback link in the lower right corner)? Google+ is still in beta stage, so they’re actively seeking feedback from users on what’s working, what’s not, and what new features they’d like to see.

    • Hi Andrea,
      Now that you mention it, I didn’t make the suggestions to them, mostly because they were similar ideas to those already suggested by others…at least, I BELIEVE they were…and that’s the rub, isn’t it? I’m not SURE they were, so I’d probably better do that, huh?
      Thanks for dropping by!

  3. Pingback: Blog Supplemental: What I’ve Learned About G+ That Surprised Me « Stories I Read, Stories I Tell

Leave a Reply

